CONTACT US

SINGAPORE

Ms. Vasu Ganen / Mr. Satesh Nair
No. 9 Tagore Lane
#01-17, 9@ Tagore,
Singapore 787472
+65 6483 3968
singapore@cla.asia

Please use the contact form, if you have any general questions or requests about our services. We will try our best to respond back to you within 24 hours.

Fields marked with * are required.

10 + 11 =

HONG KONG

Mr. Paul Rees / Ms. Della Sarmiento
8/F, International Trade Centre,
11-19 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan,
New Territories, Hong Kong
+852 2815 9168
hongkong@cla.asia

GUANGZHOU

Mr. Charles Chen
1804, Jiang Nan Avenue,
Fuli Center, Haizhu District,
Guangzhou, China
+86 20 34 278 6188
guangzhou@cla.asia

INDONESIA

Ms. Yuventia Chandra
Kompleks Perkantoran Business Park Kebon
Jeruk Blok D1 no.2 Jl. Raya Meruya Ilir No. 88
Kebon Jeruk Jakarta Barat 11620, Indonesia
+62 21 3006 7989
indonesia@cla.asia

MACAU

Ms. Sofia Neves / Mr. Tony Ryan
Rua do Comandante Mata e Oliveira No. 32
Edificio Associação Industrial de Macau 16
andar, A-B Macau
+853 2851 0909
macau@cla.asia

MALAYSIA

Mr. Jack Tang / Mr. Tim Ng
Unit 9, 23/F, Binjai 8 Premium Soho,
No. 2 Lorong Binjai, 50450,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+603 2732 1153
malaysia@cla.asia

PHILIPPINES

Mr. Stephen Sarmiento
Level 10-1 One Global Place,
5th Avenue & 25th Street, Taguig,
1632 Metro Manila, Philippines
+63 2 917 0258
philippines@cla.asia

SHANGHAI

Ms. Emily Liang
Room 2108, Jin Yuan Centre,
1111 Qi Xin Rd, Min Hang District,
Shanghai 201199, China
+86 21 5258 8833
shanghai@cla.asia

SRI LANKA

Mr. Sam Vakeesan / Ms. Vasu Ganen
No 5, 8/2 Milagiriya Avenue,
Colombo, 04 Sri Lanka
+94 112 502 105
srilanka@cla.asia

THAILAND

Mr. Pansak Thaveesangpanich
29/1 Piya Place Langsuan Bldg,
Unit 5E 5th Floor, Lumpini, Pathumwan,
Bangkok 10330, Thailand
+66 90 941 8096
bangkok@cla.asia

CREATIVE LIGHTING ASIA
8/F, International Trade Centre,
11-19 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan,
New Territories, Hong Kong
+852 2815 9168
contactus@cla.asia

ABOUT US

      

PARTNERS

CASE STUDIES

NEWS

© 2019 Creative Lighting Asia. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer           Privacy Policy